Age: 50
Long Term
cocoandthunder: Must love Pit Bulls :-)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Pompton lakes, New Jersey
47 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
cocoandthunder is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover

Dec. 2013

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
It's hard to find a guy not afraid of Pit Bulls, it's not the breed that's bad, it's the owners. I'm not your typical female; I love football, scotch and hate girly movies. BUT I am feminine so my idea of camping is staying in a hotel without a hair dryer :-)

I'm considered a normal (to most), happy single woman but I know I could be happier with a special someone in my life. I'm looking for chemistry, without it a relationship will not last in my opinion. I'd like a relationship, so I'm not looking for a pen-pal or serial daters...and if you haven't already guessed, I consider myself a female version of Dr. Phil in that I am a "tell it like it is" kind of girl, so honesty is very important.

I'm not looking to "hook up" so if that is your agenda, please move on. Also, if you decide to email please expand on "hi" or some other extremely short intro that's difficult to answer.

p.s. My definition of "separated" is married, so please don't contact me. Also, if you hunt or are into drugs, you're definitely not for me. I prefer to actually speak with someone (yes on a real phone) eventually rather than texting : ) Lastly, if you're the flip flop wearing type of guy, you're probably not for me.

First Date
Drinks are always a safe bet, dinner with the wrong person can be really uncomfortable :-)

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to cocoandthunder you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 37 and 53.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.