MrGroovyman: I would like to find my real lady!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Plymouth, North Carolina
Details
53 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Scorpio with Black
Intent
MrGroovyman is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Business Owner







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Me
Well ! I believe that I'm a person that Love the Lord & Family; and my Job. I also enjoy traveling, I love sports , football, basketball, & I can watch all other sports. I love most music,mainly gospel music, action movies. Going to the beach, I'm a unique person because I 'm a out going person, who love people , but yet don't mind being alone if need be. I would love to share time with that special lady, That special one, who understand me, even though it may seem odd or strange. A Lady that can and / will give me the same chance that I give her. Allow me to show her that I care, and love her, the way I need too, yet while I explore and learn and appreciate her, for who she is, because I need a companion,partner,and a special friend ALL in ONE. Someone more than just a friend, I already have associates; Because we must take that time to learn each other. I'm very aspired to helping people, and encouraging mankind to the Kingdom of God.

First Date
I would like to meet, at a nice mutual location; Than maybe go to Breakfast, Lunch or Dinner, which ever is best at the time. Maybe a Movie, etc....


Mail Settings
To send a message to MrGroovyman you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.