chevy_guy28: Lets get together and see what happens.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Aumsville, Oregon
37 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
chevy_guy28 wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
forklift opperator

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
i am a 36 year old divorced full time father of 3. 5'10" and around 200lbs. I am honest, caring, trusting, and truthfull. i work in a production plant as a forklift opperator. i ride my four wheeler when ever i can but, spend most of my spare time with my daughters. i enjoy being outdoors and try to keep active. camping, skiing, and snowboading are on the top of my list. i am very open so anything else you want to know just let me know.

I recently bought a new to me motorcycle which I love riding. I had a sport bike before but went with a cruiser this time around for comfort and enjoyment.


i have sold my house and have purchased another but can't move into it till early December. So until then my daughter's and I are living with my parents (lame but necessary.) Unless I can get the apartment above my new garage fixed so we can live there.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lets take a ride on the bike.
Or if the weather's bad lets hit the lanes and go bowling.