ronv59: Loving, Caring, and Energetic
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Hobart, Indiana
Details
55 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
ronv59 Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Own my own Business


dating
At a friends wedding






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Ron
Where do I start, I have done so much in my life. I was born in Chicago and I moved to San Jose California when I was 22. I graduated from tech school and the company I worked for relocated me to San Jose CA. I lived there for 25 years. I started my career, got married, Became a father to my daughter (she is 26 now), got divorced, and now moved back here and started my own business. I do miss my life in CA but I had to move back to take care of my aging parents. My Dad just died of cancer last year and during that time my mom had a stroke. At this time I am my mom's main care giver. Good thing I have my own business because of the time it takes to take care of my mom. I am grateful that my business allows me the time to schedule my work around the care of my mom. I like all types of outdoor activities such as boating, biking, water skiing and snow skiing. I also enjoy dancing, going to the movies and the theater. When I do get a chance, I do like to travel. Since I have been back, I have found it very hard to meet new people in the area.

I am looking for someone that will be honest with me as I will be in return. Someone who is loving, caring and energetic. I would like to find a person that has a good outlook on life, a great personality and sense of humor; someone who is able to make choices, be a leader and also be a follower. I want this person to be my friend, companion, and lover. I am not looking for a one night thing. This is probably why I don’t go to bars or nightclubs by myself like I did when I was in my early twenties. I have been divorced for over 20 years and have had my daughter Danielle full time since her age of six. During this time I have chosen not to bring a lot of women in and out of our lives. I wanted to be a full time dad and raise her the best way I can. Now that she is grown with a family of her own, I am looking for that special person to be part of and share my life.

There is so much more I can tell you but only a limiter amount of space in this letter. I hope I have interested you enough so that you will call me and get to know more about my.

First Date
I hate first dates. Can we just skip to the second? But if we must, coffee, lunch maybe a happy hour. I guess someplace we can just talk and get to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to ronv59 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.