starryeyezzz
Age: 38
Dating
Ladyo: looking for nice woman-girl
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Byron bay, New South Wales
Details
39 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
Ladyo Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
self enmploy www.ozyurts.com.au







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
I'm man with open heart and mind.
ESTP personality type.
base on Myers-Briggs Type Indicator made by Carl jung
Google it and have a test for your self. then see how far from the true description Jung is :)

Travelled a lot since I got my passport.I was 25 years old when I found an open international community in south of Spain.Stayed there for next 6 years...well travelled little in north Africa and Europe for a bit...
living in Australia for pass 8 years.Located in hills of Byron shire.Experiencing live in intentional community. I have private set up of two yurts surrounded with beautifull nature.
I got beautiful little daughter.She's living half a week with me and other half with her mum.
Love to play music,listen music,fishing,surfing,cooking, gardenimg,deep talk,philosophy,good movie,red wine with good company,nature,camping,party,adventure,always like to try new things,I love life generally...




First Date
that is difficult to say...
I guess depending on situation.I'm easy going open for anything really
I guess best is just hang out and don't call it it date ...so there is no pressure:)


Mail Settings
To send a message to Ladyo you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female