*My Dear*: Pssst.Sense of Humor Required
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Ormond beach, Florida
Details
49 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Blonde hair
Intent
*My Dear* is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Job


dating
A Fine Macanudo






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious


Interests
Growing my hair and nailsBreathing in and outVegetarians their tasty
Solving the rubics cube in less 3 minutesIncreasing my heart rateLowering my blood pressure
Meeting a guy named sven to clean my poolWinning numbers for this weeks lottoGetting over on the irs just once
The right to bare armsPreventing skin damageCancer research and education
The smell of coconut and pineappleLatin jazzWishful thinking
Intelligence is sexyHaving a strong command of the english languageDebt-free living
Backgammon is planning aheadHolding hands in the supermarketWinning in vegas baby
Golf on a sunday afternoonC-spanwatching government workMy doberman otto
Why is jesus so bad with moneyCrashing tupperware partiesGet out of jail free cards
Hog nozzlesA pirates smileSpontaneous combustion
Restless leg syndromeHeavily medicated schizophrenicsSmall fuzzy things
Pork chops and applesauceWandering aimlessly in and out revolving doorsSnack
Violent thunder storms

About Me
Looking for an outdoor playmate. Boating, Fishing, Jet-skiing, Motorcycle riding girl in search of a co-pilot for adventure, laughs and giggles. Must have more teeth than tattoo's. Hair is optional.

Addicted to placebos (tried to quit but I'm not sure if it really worked); extensive collection of overdue library books ; tend to fake my orgasms ; skilled at looking busy ; drinks well with others ; fully chlorinated gene pool ; buns of cinnamin ; able to dress up or down whether it's eating raw hot dogs in the parking lot of Wal-mart ; flying to Paris for lunch ... , panhandling for extra spending money , or even diving the dumpster for that special something .

FAVORITE FOODS: toast on a stick , gopher , xanax flavored ice cream .
TASTE IN MUSIC: taste N music is a bad idea in general
FAVORITE PICK UP LINE : Hey babe , does this cloth smell like chloroform to you ?
SPIRITUAL RESOURCE : After a hard morning at electro-shock therapy , I like to pour Jack Daniels
on my Rice Crispies and then do whatever they tell me to do .

4:27 Friendly ( "sorry I'm late , hope ya had fun " )
Great with statistics ( 72.367% of the time )

Would like to meet that special guy whose freinds and family won't notice he's
been missing for an extended period of time .



First Date
January 01 ...according to Gregorian Calender

Last Date is December 21 , 2012 , according to Mayan Calender






Mail Settings
To send a message to *My Dear* you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 35 and 60.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married