SmilnAtcha
Age: 45
Long term
caljp5
Age: 49
Long term
tazplaymate: country gal with heart of gold
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Yuba city, California
Details
52 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Blonde hair
Intent
tazplaymate Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Custodian/ night stocker for Wal-mart


dating
Howdy Cowboy !






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests
KidsCampingGolf
SoftballBowlingWorking on cars
Car showsBoating since i own my own ski boat plus like jet skiingHorseback riding
Motorcycles like guading tooGoing to museuems and look at history from the pastLove any thing with taz on it
I like to fish sometimesGoing to the moviesJust walking around holding hands and beening yourself having fun

About laura
Honestly, i hate talking about myself. I feel like the best way to get to know me is to spend sometime with me.If you could describe me in 5 words i would say, I'm Fun, Witty, Caring, Hand Full, and a Fighter. I love when a guy takes charge( But not controlling) and can plan out the night.

I love surprises. I love to make people laugh and I have been told that I'm always the life of the party(even though I don't drink)but don't mind if you do.

I'm a big kid at heart and I do just about any thing for anyone. If you like what you see take a chance???? Give me an e-mail and let's see what happens.

----///\\-----Please
----///-\\\----Put This
---|||---|||---On Your
---|||---|||---account If
---|||---|||---You Know
----\\\-///----Someone
-----\\///-----Whom has Died
------///\-----Of or fought the fight of
-----///\\\----Cancer


I am a cancer server x 4 always kicking and fight !!! Never going to let it BEAT ME!!!!!!

First Date
I like surprises, SO SURPRISE ME!!!


Mail Settings
To send a message to tazplaymate you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 38 and 56.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married