Surge40
Age: 55
Friends
cc61578
Age: 52
Friends
bulldog3000: im here 2 date pleas read profile
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Trion, Georgia
Details
50 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Black hair
Intent
bulldog3000 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Manufacturing


dating
hard day at work






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Randy
About me. I have a great personality and love to laugh. I am a real and down to earth country boy. I believe in working hard, earning a living for myself and those I love. I am seeking someone to talk to and get to know. Life is all about investments-investing time in people to get to know who they truly are. I have been told that I have beautiful blue eyes.............looking for someone to share them with. So, what are you looking for? What do we have in common? I enjoy going dancing, movies and bowling. I enjoy listening to Classic Rock and Roll like Aerosmith and KZ106 radio station. I can throw a pretty mhorhseshoe as well. I think all of the women r scared if u aint good looking u aint got no chance

First Date
Ladies choice. My suggestion would be to meet for a nice dinner at a resteraunt like Olive Garden or Outback and just talk or-we could meet a Chattanooga Night sport and talk to see if we connect. i know im not the best looking thing on here and had alot of people look at my profile i write to them but no response if u dont want me to write u say so its on the in side that counts not the outside


Mail Settings
To send a message to bulldog3000 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 30 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs