Lipstick_Smud
Age: 19
Friends
broncgal14: sick of games
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Grandview, Kansas
Details
24 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Red hair
Intent
broncgal14 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Bookworm
Profession
student







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Tabytha
I am a single mother to an adorable lil boy. I am a student online at southern new hampshire university. I love being outside. I am very outgoing but also love to stay in and watch movies. I spend most of my free time with my son. Anything else you wanna know just ask. :) i am sick of bullsh*t lies and games. So if ya wanna play games move the hell on.

My son is my whole world, he comes first. Cant handle that too bad. Im an extremely outgoing person and I love to have fun. I am up to try just about anything once. I love to go mudding and play outside in the rain. I am a huge country music fan.

If you cannot spell at least some what correctly, don't bother messaging me. An example: Enough is not spelled enuff and surprise is not spelled saprise. I can't stand sh*t like that or if you type "gangster". Just don't waste my time or yours.

IF YOUR JUST LOOKING FOR AN EASY LAY MOVE ON. Im sick of guys calling me a snob or b*tch bc i am not willing to send u naked pics or bullsh*t like that.

Anything else you want to know just ask. I love talking to new people. :)