PositivelyMoxie: Just a small town girl...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Manhattan, New York
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
PositivelyMoxie Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Finance


dating
Frying Pan!






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Yes (> 3/week) Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious


Interests
FestivalsCookingTravel
ReadingMusicArt
Sometimes video games dont judge me

About Me
I'll keep this relatively short but moderately sweet: Born in CT, grew up between PA and NYC. I work in Accounting/Finance so I am busy... a lot... but I always try to keep a work life balance. I love to travel, like everyone else ever, and do it quite often. I'm in Cali a few times a year for business and pleasure, have been to a big chunk of Western Europe, Central America and just recently came back from Japan (still getting over the jet lag).

I’m really into craft beers but recently started to appreciate sipping whiskeys. If you can teach me a thing or two, I’d very much appreciate it!

I love roof decks, beer gardens (I’m starting to sense a theme here…), concerts, new foods and new experiences. Although I work in a profession that is pretty uptight, I try to have as much fun as possible; you know, get out and see the world!

Overall, I’m laid back, almost always go Dutch and own my own place so I’m kinda an adult… it’s gross :)

First Date
My ideal first date would be at an outdoor beer garden, especially now that the weather is nice. Nothing crazy just some good brews and some good conversation! I'm a bit nerdy so we can talk about dystopian futures and zombies - especially if you have a solid escape plan. I will warn you I know nothing about sports BUT I do love hockey and MMA (any sport where you can drink a 40 at the arena I am down with).