samrosef: Where to next?
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Dale city, Virginia
Details
22 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Aries
Intent
samrosef wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Retail







I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
Hi, I am a laid back kind of girl looking for someone to hang out with, NOT HOOK UP with. I enjoy hanging out with friends, traveling, and making new experiences but at the same time you will probably find me at home watching Netflix after work when I am not. I am mixed with black and white so ask me if I am middle eastern, Spanish, or any other ethnicity. I can be sarcastic sometimes, and I love to laugh at the small things, so please don't take anything to personal. I do not have a kik, nor will I be getting one anytime soon. Please do not call me baby, lil mama , or anything else of that cutesy nature that is not the kind of girl I am. I do work a lot so don't expect me to be texting you every 20 seconds because I do not have time for that. Message me if you are interested because I rarely go through the meet mes.


Mail Settings
To send a message to samrosef you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:21 and 27.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75