tcrawford1: Update from Sweet Ga Peach!! Please Read!!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Tampa, Florida
Details
42 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Black Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
tcrawford1 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Foreclosure Legal Asst.


dating
Innocent






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Ok my brothers, I have to put it out there! Please if you don't have a car, no job, live with your parents,
I am not the one for you. Granted, I know sometimes we have to fall back to move
forward, but I feel you should fix your life first before you attempt to involve someone in it.
I am looking for someone who is loyal,responsible and who knows how to treat a woman. I don't feel that's too much to ask for.
Or is it? Because so far I've been convinced that chilvary is dead. However, I may have an ounce of hope left.

I know this will limit my prospects and that's fine, because I am worthy, and I refuse to settle.

AGAIN, my height preference is at least 5'10" tall. If it's anything less, I will not respond.Sorry.

Thank you, wishing you Happy and Blessed days ahead!

First Date
Dinner would be nice, then alone time to get acquainted.


Mail Settings
To send a message to tcrawford1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 35 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.