natasha7769: looking for someone who wants me for me!
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Killeen, Texas
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
natasha7769 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Hospital







I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
I am divorced I got kids..... I am looking for someone to hangout with go on dates and etc... I'm from Ohio came to Texas in 02 I enjoy the country mud outdoors basically anything outdoors!!! My kids come first no matter what!!! I'm on this site to find someone to hang out with and whatever happens happens!! If u wanna know anything else message me!! I'm not a serious person life is to short to be mad and serious all the time I just want to enjoy life and treat each day as a blessing.... ;-)

First Date
I am really open minded it doesnt have to be any thing special


Mail Settings
To send a message to natasha7769 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 23 and 32.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Long-term
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not be married