ayoooo87
Age: 27
Dating
NTSR03: Southern man
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Winston-salem, North Carolina
Details
27 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
NTSR03 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Sales Rep







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
BaseballGolfHunting
LakeBeachReally any sport or anything outdoors

About Me
I was born and raised in North Carolina and I love the south and the country. I love sports and played baseball my whole life and at the collegiate level as well as coached at the collegiate level. I also enjoy hunting, fishing, shooting for sport and being outdoors in general. I play golf, softball, football, kickball or any sport just to stay competitive and in shape. I workout about 5 times a week and take great care of my body. I am always listening to music whether it be country, southern rock, or old school rock and cant help but sing along despite the fact that I can't sing. I am a believer in Christ and that is important to me. Also I am very close with my family and friends and enjoy spending time with them. I like going out and having a good time but I also enjoy a nice relaxing weekend at home or going to the lake and just hanging out. I'm very easy going and sarcastic so a sense of humor is a must.