JH0830: Just me
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Killeen, Texas
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
JH0830 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Computer administrator







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
I'm military and enjoy many hobbies. I love the outdoors and love to hike, fish and camp. I am an artist of sorts, and like to paint. Not the best artist in the world but it's good stress relief. I like to cook on occasion. I enjoy hanging out with friends. I'm also an occasional console gamer.

I am an honest person, but I try not to be the ****y style of honest. I am loyal and very family/friends oriented. When I meet someone who becomes a true friend, that person is a friend for life. I have many friends, male and female that I consider family as much as my own blood relatives.

Guys, if you're looking for an easy hookup, I'd suggest look somewhere else. I'm not here for hookups. I'm looking for a man who has his head on straight and someone who believes that a relationship needs loyalty and trust. I'm also a very independent woman. I have been taking care of myself for years, and am happy with the life I've built myself. I'm not looking for a "knight in shining armor" to come save me, I'm looking for a friend and maybe a partner eventually. Someone who will be my equal.

First Date
Personally, I'd enjoy doing something that would allow me to get to know the guy. Maybe go to dinner, or just out for some coffee, or even a hike. Movies are great but you don't get a chance to talk to the person, get a feel for who they really are.