cali_77: Headlines are for news articles
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Union city, California
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Indian Sagittarius with Black hair
Intent
cali_77 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Rockstar
Profession
Marketing


dating
hanging out with my cousin's kid 7/2013






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Second Language Hindi  



About Michelle
I'm a native Californian and been in the bay area all my life. Got my own place, a great career and have had a pretty fun & fortunate life :) If you're into sports, traveling, working out/staying active, wine, lakes/ocean, warm weather, live music/concerts and bowling then we'll have some things in common. Though I'm totally open to meeting someone that has different interests so I can learn something new. I listen to all kinds of music including some country but don't worry I won't force you to listen if you're not into it.

Looking to meet someone confident, down to earth, has their life in order and isn't hung up on an ex.


First Date
Meet up for a drink, ice cream or a walk/hike. I don't drink coffee at all so meeting for coffee isn't my thing. Something simple & quick just to see if the chemistry is there.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to cali_77 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 29 and 43.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke