Y~von: ~LET ME FLY~
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Austin, tx /wimberley, texas, Texas
Details
44 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Pisces with Red hair
Intent
Y~von Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Management


dating
My former home...Vegas!






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Hello, well..I just moved back to Texas after being gone for 12 years. I Lived in Las Vegas and just decided it was time to come back home. Hopefully I can meet a true Texas gentlemen!!! I really never thought about doing this but here I am. I'm on this site just to make friends. If we like eachother enough to have a comfortable get together, then I can do that as well. So, I guess I need to describe my personality, basically....what makes me ME! So, here it goes: I am extremely passionate about the things that interest me the most. Those being my Beautiful Daughter, My Family, My Truest and Dearest Friends, My Health, My Career, Being Grateful for what I have and loving my life for what it is. I can be incredibly Sexy, incredibly Classy and INCREDIBLY Goofy!! It's who I am and I love that I am all these 3 and more, but most importantly.....down to earth. I am originally from South Texas, so I am a TEXAS GIRL at heart. I have been athletic and competitive since I was 3yrs old in the field of acrobatics and dancing. I performed for a major Cirque Du soleil show on the strip in Las Vegas and enjoyed every minute, second, hour that I was on stage. I am a performer at heart, but am not the kind of girl who is a show off or needs attention 24/7. Being away from performing has been a difficult step but I realize that I have lived my dream in that perspective and now it is time to move on to the next chapter of my life!

Honestly, I am looking for a serious, commited relationship if that even exist anymore?!. I don't give my heart out to easily, although I do tend to wear it on my sleeve for the most part! I am sophisticated, classy and most importantly, a Woman with a huge heart.. I tend to be a bit stubborn at times but that's only because I know what I want. Please understand that I'm not here for a one night stand. I don't sleep around so please do not waist your time if this is what you are aiming for. I am a descent Woman, raised with great family values and I will always live by that. I am done with the Games and I am done with the Drama. RESPECT is so simple......Treat others as you would like to be treated yourself.

I love to be silly, I love to laugh, and most of all..I just love to be happy. I love the color blue, I love to smell flowers especially Carnations (they bring back some great memories), I love the ocean, I LOVE to dance, I love to watch the sun set (which I don't do very often), I love to take fun trips, I love to shop, I love to socialize with my friends, I love to eat out, I Love to be hugged, I love to be held (by someone I want to be held by!), O.k. so, I strayed a little bit there..sorry..LOL! About me...HUH?? It's very simple.......I want to have peace of mind and I want to be HAPPY. Not too difficult!


First Date
First date....I would definately enjoy just an evening at a nice restaurant with a great hip atmosphere, drinking some wine and having nice conversation. I'm not too picky, just a night of dressing up, great conversation, lots of laughing and a new friend is good enough for me.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Y~von you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 28 and 40.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married