eden1984: Show me a smile & I'll show you one back
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Livermore, California
Details
30 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
eden1984 Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Humanist
Profession
Social Worker







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
Science of all kindsTravelingRandom adventures
ReadingTrying and failing to be good at art

About Me
Busily working on creating a full life for myself. This doesn't just mean dating, but anything and everything that makes life outside of work something to be constantly looking forward to.

I particularly enjoy doing things you don't get to do everyday. I'm happy watching a free show at Golden Gate Park, eating ice cream in Venice, or screaming my heart out on top of Tower of Terror at Disneyland.

That being said, I also need plenty of downtime and love spending time just relaxing at home in my pajamas, hugging my dog, and reading or working on whatever hobby I've got going at the time.

I'm a social worker helping out young adults with severe mental health issues. It has it's challenges for sure, but it's also really fun and I work with great clients and an awesome staff.

I got my social work license last year and eventually I hope to get a job at the VA helping veterans get the resources they need to be successful in their communities.

I’m really good at childish enthusiasm for the big and small details in life. I'm unashamedly myself and will not hesitate to jump up and down and clap my hands when excited about something. Example? It made my entire day when I saw the space shuttle Endeavor's last flight. AMAZING. I literally jumped and clapped when I saw it :P

I'm also really good at reading people's emotions and knowing how to relate to them and make them feel comfortable and heard. But I think that comes with the territory of my work. Or maybe it's the other way around... Chicken? Egg? Who knows.

More facts:

-I won't lie...I'm pretty short. But I will always win at Limbo so... there's that.
-I love books of all kinds, especially adventure books. I will spend far too long in a book store. Currently reading the Hunger Games Series. I have a tendency to be a bit late on the trends.
-There's only a few TV shows that I watch religiously: NCIS, Project Runway, Daily Show/Colbert Report. Probably a couple others I can't think of at the moment.
-I almost always have a song stuck in my head.
-I am secretly really cool.
-Also... I enjoy soggy cereal.


Gifts Received