007florence
Age: 51
Long term
southpaw1948
Age: 66
Long term
diggin life
Age: 50
Dating
Zambiani
Age: 57
Hang out
JTrums: No pressure and lotsa fun
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Castlegar, British Columbia
Details
56 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Gray hair
Intent
JTrums Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
power engineer







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Yes (> 3/week) Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Russian  



About Me
Physical attraction is important. However that is not based on the last issue of Cosmopolitan. I like children and think it's important that they are around or involved. I enjoy participating on the open mic scene locally I've gotten into guitar playing over the last while, mostly country stuff, old and new. I try to keep active but am finding the body doesn't respond like it used to. I like hot summer days, cold beer, and companionship. I fish when I want fresh, help out with the local junior hockey team and am working on a fixer upper so I can get closer to retirement lifestyle when I turn it over. And finally... surprisingly... I'm getting stuff done. I have a tough time approaching girls, the prettier you are the harder time I have. Yeh, brain stuff. That's why I haven't attempted to contact you yet!

First Date
First date is a meet. Chicken wing night, open stage night, happy atmosphere. Kareoke is good. You'll smile. I'll smile.