Rory10: Welcome 2 where U R now!
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Toronto, Ontario
52 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Presbyterian
Caucasian, Capricorn
Rory10 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Business Owner

Sept 2012

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am sure it will matter to some what I write here however chemistry is more important.
I enjoy my work, hockey, golf and a long list of other activities.
I enjoy going out once in awhile but also like entertaining at home.
I am hard working, reliable, honest and have a wonderful sense of humour.
I value commitment and its rewards.

In a perferct world :
You are charming, attractive, active, educated(street smarts count), healthy, humorous and independent.
You are looking for a life mate and not just someone that hangs out. You understand that committed relationships are not always easy yet also know the rewards are unparalleled.
Treating other people the way you want to be treated is a way of life.

Since we do not live in a perfect world, no one specific thing mentioned above matters if there is a connection between us.

Good Luck to all in your search and thanks for reading this far.
Thats a wrap!

First Date
Whatever we decide is best!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Rory10 you MUST meet the following criteria: