ElusiveMayFly: Searching for...
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Gaithersburg, Maryland
Details
31 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Black hair
Intent
ElusiveMayFly Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Gamer
Profession
IT Professional


dating
Having fun at MAGFest






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Having lived in this area basically all my life, I have seen a lot of neat things, and had the good fortune of staying in touch with my best friends from high school. I'm an intelligent, ambitious man with a good sense of humor. I love to make my friends laugh, and I love to laugh, too.

I'm a nerdy/geeky guy who loves to play video games, watch movies, and listen to music. Any time I can do all three at once, is when I'm truly having a great time. I enjoy talking about various topics from science to philosophy and everything in between (if there is such a spectrum).

Since I bought my house 5 years ago, I've learned a lot about love and life, and I'd like to share that with someone special.

As a sensitive, empathetic person, I will do anything for my friends. I'm happiest when those around me are happy, and am passionate about the people and things I love.

First Date
Casual conversation over coffee or lunch to just get to know each other.