Jonbgen
Age: 45
Dating
ricoguy67
Age: 46
Dating
texasriverrunner: Vegas Baby! Travel companion needed!!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Kingwood, Texas
Details
42 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Black hair
Intent
texasriverrunner Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Oil and Gas







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
I'm 42, live in Kingwood, my Job is near Houston, Tx. My build is average/muscular, about 6 foot 1, 215 pounds with short dark hair, brown eyes. I would like to meet a stable "Attractive Woman". Someone who likes to "go out for a night the town" or can stay in and "cuddle". I like to show respect, courtesy and affection as well as receive it. I treat people they way I would want to be treated. Some of my likes include funny movies, dramas, NFL Football (Go Texans!). I also like watching the History Channel (I'm a little bit of a history nut), Discovery Channel & Comedy Central.
Music I enjoy is mostly Rock and Classic Rock. I also like country if I'm in the country mood. Bands I like are Hinder, 3 Doors Down, Matchbox 20, Nickleback, Seether, Blue October, Coldplay and sometimes George Strait, Kenny Chesney: when in the country mood. I love going out dining, listening to live bands. I'm a Outdoor & River enthusiast, I've canoed or kayaked almost every river in the State of Texas, at least a segment of them. My favorite Texas Rivers are the Frio River, Guadalupe River, Medina River and the Rio Grand near Big Bend. I am not looking for a "Pen Pal" to send countless e-mails back & forth either. So, please be looking and available to go out for date if you contact me. Also someone who doesn't lie about their age, what they look like, and who can just hang out and have a good time. Thanks for checking me out and good luck. :-)


MY NO DRAMA DISCLAIMER:

WARNING: NO DRAMA OR GAMES! If you have an ex-husband, baby daddy, OR ex-boyfriend who generates drama, please do NOT contact me.
I do not have drama from my ex, family, or friends, and I will NOT accept it from your ex, family, or friends. Life is too short to be unhappy because of someone else. Also, I have a pretty well defined BS detector.




--------|||-------- Put this on your
--------|||-------- profile if you
-----|||||||||----- knew someone that
--------|||-------- died of old age
--------|||-------- looking for their
--------|||-------- perfect match
--------|||-------- on a dating site!!!

"The computer allows you to make mistakes faster than any other invention, with the possible exception of handguns and tequila."

First Date
Some place relaxed, maybe a restaurant with a outdoor patio. So we can shoot the breeze and talk, have a few drinks, and see if there is more interest. Then we'll go from there. :-)


Mail Settings
To send a message to texasriverrunner you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 30 and 55.
You must have a picture to contact this user.