stltampaman: Hey there..
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Tampa, Florida
Details
42 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Blond(e)
Intent
stltampaman is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Healthcare







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I'm an active professional who just doesn't get as much of a thrill out of the bar scene as I used to. I love most outdoor activities and try to get out for a bike ride on Bayshore or jogging as often as I can. I work out and would love to find someone else that enjoys a healthy lifestyle. I absolutely love anything on the water and try to go boating as often as possible. I'm outgoing, romantic, independent, intelligent, honest, loyal and have a great sense of humor. I love going out to a nice dinner and have been known to drive all the way to Orlando to have dinner at Houston's. Can you tell that I love a good steak? I'm not the best cook, but can grill just about anything and I make an incredible margarita.

I was raised to be a gentleman and treat women with the utmost respect. Honest, caring and affectionate women, please say Hi !!

I enjoy the outdoors and need someone with an adventurous spirit who can share outdoor activities with me (boating, fishing, diving, biking, kayaking, etc.) and maybe even introduce me to a few new things.

If you actually read this much, then you better say Hi.


Gifts Received