NorthShoreGuy
Age: 55
Long Term
mosh0419gm
Age: 61
Friends
scouter211
Age: 64
Friends
LakesideSF: Seeking a witty and interesting lady….
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Sharon springs, New York
Details
64 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
LakesideSF is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
Retired







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Me
I consider myself an easy going, energetic and loyal person. My family is most important to me - my children no longer live at home but I love having them around. I also have an interest in old cars - I really enjoy customizing them and making them my own. It's a great feeling to get them on the road and enjoy your work. I really enjoy the outdoors, especially in the country, lakeside at a cabin and love the Adirondacks.

I like to be outdoors as much as possible - so whether its taking long drives in my old cars or exploring new small towns and finding an antique store or an old diner/coffee shop. Some of my other interests include conversation, cooking together, dining out, watching movies, music and concerts, exploring new areas and my faith.

I'm looking for a companion, someone to enjoy the simple things in life with. I'd like to have someone to enjoy things like leisurely drives, antiquing, rides through the country on my motorcycle, old cars, coffee and conversation. Someone who smiles, enjoys life and has a good sense of humor. I'm also looking forward to trying new things that my companion enjoys...

First Date
Maybe meet for a coffee, get to know one another and see if the spark is there....