OContreras
Age: 32
Hang out
Softballdude9
Age: 36
Dating
scotzinrkfrd: Do you wanna do karate in the garage?!?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Rockford, Illinois
Details
35 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Black hair
Intent
scotzinrkfrd Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hipster
Profession
Management







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
Hmm...I am not really good at talking about myself, but I can tell you what I am looking for in a gal. A woman that is smart, fun, energenic, and attractive. She needs to be able to make & take a joke. I work long days during the week, and like to enjoy my weekends. This is includes fun times with friends, concerts, dinner,movies, or just a relaxing night on the couch. My job is very important to me! I do travel, which can keep me away for a few days at a time, but still have plenty of free time. I am a music junkie, and enjoy most genres. I have even grown to like country. I'm the type of person that would break out in a game of name that tune with friends, and if I don't know it then I'm using shazam lol. I enjoy playing sports, working out(although I don't as much as I should), watching sports(chicago teams), live music, and spending time with friends and family. If this intrigues you then send me a message and I will elaborate more on what I am about!

First Date
Well I would definately try to not make it awkward. I have found that if it's in a spot that is comfortable, it is easier to be yourself.