flowersred
Age: 49
Long term
compassionista: Looking for Enhancement for a Good Life
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Santa rosa, California
Details
56 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
compassionista is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Humanist
Profession
Education


dating
summer 2013






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Me
Looked to see if I should update my profile; read it over; I think it does a good job of describing me.

"Me: 56, bright, funny, shy, thoughtful, messy, complex, adventurous, easygoing, sensitive, musical, able to hold a decent conversation, straightforward, supportive, single parent of two mostly adult kids, appreciative, fun, offbeat, literate, mildly Bohemian, financially stable.

You: around my age, intelligent, humorous, straightforward, honest, interesting, kind, liberal, literate, not in any hurry.

Both of us: flea market over NFL, the book over the film, exploring a new town over backpacking, love to sightsee,

I do tend to gravitate toward people who are on the quirkier side, and I suppose they are the type that would want to spend time with me. So although I DO like walks on beaches and moonlight, I'd trade 'em both for a prowl through a deserted warehouse, or a lecture on linguistics. Just sayin'."

I think, on the upside, that I'm extremely easy to get along with, don't like conflict or drama, am good company, am easily entertained and not particularly demanding. On the downside, I am pretty independent and am not looking for rescue or caretaking..

I'd like to meet someone to do things with - day trips, musical events, play a little music, those kinds of things. So many things are better when shared!





Mail Settings
To send a message to compassionista you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 50

Testimonials from compassionista's favorites list