Iam2fun2bwith: I AM MORE FUN THAN A BARREL OF MONKEYS!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
66 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Mixed Color
Intent
Iam2fun2bwith is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Retired


dating
Mother's Day 5/2014






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I am a down-to-earth gal who is “baggage free”, honest, sincere, easygoing, and have a "great sense of humor". I am financially secure and own my home. I like to spend time with family and friends.

Some of my interests are, golf, water sports, travel, live theater, cooking, reading, shooting pool, riding motorcycles, bowling, wine tasting, white water rafting, picnics, going to sporting events, and listening to live music. I enjoy traveling, and would love a traveling partner, especially to warm climate beaches (Mexico and the Caribbean), and Europe ……IS THAT YOU?

In Sept. 2013 I returned from a 23 day trip to Europe. Had a wonderful time! Go to Cancun every year for R & R alone. Would love to meet someone to travel with.

I retired at the end of 2012 and am currently volunteering at the Sacramento Sheriff’s Dept. I am seeking someone who has similar qualities and interests as myself, and I am open to trying new things as well.


I am open to being friends first, but I am ultimately looking for a long term relationship. I am 100% Italian, very romantic gal who likes to hold hands, enjoys PDA, kissing and hugging. It would be great if you are romantic too! Contact me and lets talk!

First Date
Somewhere for a cup of coffee or glass of wine where the noise level is low so we can have a conversation and get to know one another a bit better.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Iam2fun2bwith you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 58 and 70.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married