comegetmenot: A REAL WOMEN needs her way found again
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
43 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Blonde hair
Intent
comegetmenot Wants to find someone to marry
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
caregiver







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests
HonestyLoyaltyAnd all i ask from you is be upfront with me no matter how you think i might reactmy unique feature

About Me
outdoors,baseball,softball,basketball,football,couch movies,playing pool,darts,boating,swimming,hanging out with friends,bbqing,riding quad's,boating,tubing.love animals,like all kinds of music just depends on the mood!!I LOVE RELAXING.LOVE HAVING FUN opps on cap letters,get to know me and u will see i have a big heart and i care too much sometimes,i do smoke 420 for pain and don't use pills for pain, don't smoke ciggeretts,I have a male blue nose male with if u meet me you will see me in my animal.he knows NO meanness at all,hes a lover like his mamma.

First Date
GOT ANY IDEAS?


Mail Settings
To send a message to comegetmenot you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 27 and 40.
Live in United States