Gisawink: Live, laugh and love beyond words
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Buckinghamshire, UK
Details
42 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
Gisawink Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Shop assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests
Nights out having a boogieTvMusic rnb
Spending time wiv friends ohAnd of course eastenders and the soaps

About Me
Hi. I'm a down to earth lady, looking for an honest man to share nights in on the sofa cosy wiv me and also nights out of course. I love to treat my man the way i would like to be treated. Loadsa love and attention + forever faithful. I have kids, who i love to bits, which takes up some of my time, but in my spare time i like to get out clubbing. I love dancing. RnB my fave kind of music, also soul and old skool. If u like wot u read get in touch and i'll tell ya more. Am yet to find someone to date, as most of u guys only wanna chat. Would be lovely to hear from someone more serious who actually wants to meet and have a relationship etc if we click. And if u got this far before i bored u to death lol, then thanku for taking the time to read my profile x

First Date
A nice walk in the park, if its a nice day and the suns shining lol. Quiet pub. Cinema good too. Doesnt really matter where the date is. If theres chemistry u'll find it out wherever u r x


Mail Settings
To send a message to Gisawink you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married