Sunari: A little bit country A little bit techno!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Half moon bay, California
Details
41 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Scorpio with Black hair
Intent
Sunari Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Project Management


dating
Summer 2013






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I am a creative, passionate woman who is seeking a man that enjoys a sane, simple yet adventurous partner. I am so bored of reading the same profiles, that it makes it difficult to write my own.
I am looking for somebody who is grounded, liberal, and easy to talk to, someone who enjoys a night of stimulating conversation but can banter with the best of them. I am looking for a man who still believes in chivalry, who can laugh at most things who likes urban culture, art, and music. I am not looking for a male version of me if you enjoy the world differently then turn me on to it. If anything I have learned that 'exactly alike' doesn't always work.

Please no smoke and mirrors. I am 40 with a life behind me and a life ahead and I am looking for someone to share all the beauty and the difficulties, because that's just life. I promise I can make you laugh through most of it. Be authentic!

Deal breakers are racist, homophobic, fast food junkies
If your pictures include: you and ex-girlfriends, your luxury car, multiple pictures of you and your kids, or half naked muscle shots It ain't me your looking for."

First Date
Coffee! Walk on the beach or Both


Mail Settings
To send a message to Sunari you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.