bleaux: for your consideration
About
Occasional smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Saintpetersburg, Florida
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Mixed color hair
Intent
bleaux Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
hair and makeup


dating
08/2014






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
ok, I have posted here before and I have met all kinds of people. I know who I am and I am comfortable with myself. I don't need negative people around me nor do I care for some of you to tell me that I am not your type. If I am not what you are looking for move on to the next...and good luck.

Now that that is out of the way... I am 33. I have been in the same industry for the last 13 years doing hair and makeup and love it. It keeps me on my toes and there is always something new to learn. I am a nice person. I go with the flow and can get along in just about any situation. Respect is huge to me, along with honesty. If you are feeling something come out with it. I've learned the hard way that holding things in never really works out. I don't expect to find the person I'm going to spend the rest of my life with on here. I do however hope to meet some new and interesting people and see what happens. I don't have an ideal type - different things attract me about different men. While having said that - attraction definitely plays a part.
I enjoy having fun. I'm a firm believer that laughter is some of the best medicine. I tend to be sarcastic so if you don't have a tough skin we may not click lol. I love to be outside- camping, fishing, hiking, traveling to new places, last min road trips, and the water. My family and friends are amazing and I am with them a lot. I love being social just as much as I like a night staying in. I can be shy at first but I tend to be more outgoing. A bit more as to who I am....

I like the smell of gasoline and sulfur (matches after being burned). Orchids are my favorite kind of flowers. I wish upon stars. People who don't look me in the eyes when having a conversation scare me(in that what are you hiding kinda way). Halloween is my fave holiday and I try and make my own costumes. I like to bury my feet in the sand and stare out into the ocean. I think road trips are great, politics suck, music is what gets me though and that family keeps me grounded. I find magic in the small things and appreciate what I have. I think pot is one of the greatest things on earth. Vodka makes me smile and ya can never go wrong with a good beer (all in moderation of course). I love football and no matter how much sh*tI get for it YES - the Cowboys are my team. Love me or hate me I am who I am!

First Date
beach, dinner, dancing, concert, festival, just as long as there is good conversation and a level of comfort you cant really go wrong.


Mail Settings
To send a message to bleaux you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 28 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.