yurwishme
Age: 46
Dating
Building73: Looking for a nice girl.
About
Occasional smoker with Thin body type
City
Parma, Ohio
Details
41 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
Building73 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
I work


dating
Love my Honda.






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Mike
Hello, my name is Mike, and I am a pretty laid back guy. People call me "Big Mike", because I am tall. I have been on here for awhile now, and I am not going to give up.

I am always a true friend to those I care about.
I can be a little shy at first and sometimes slow to open up to strangers.
I have my own place and car.
I am a jean and t-shirt type, but I do dress up when I go out for a special occasion.
I am an organized person who enjoys staying active.
I also enjoy watching movies and going out to dinner.
I am an animal lover.
I love rock music.
I just joined a gym to keep in shape.
I really love Halloween and haunted houses.
I am also a good listener.
I am romantic, caring and understanding, and I love to hang out with friends when I can.

I am not a religious person, but I do believe that there is a God. I do not like people who play mind games and believe that it will come back to those who do. If you do, pass me up. I would like to meet someone close to where I live, in the Cleveland area. I am not terribly picky, but we all have our types that we are attracted to. I am always looking for new friends, though. Even if I am not interested, I will still write back to you.

So, if you show an interest to me, feel free to drop me a line, and let's talk.

Happy fishing to all!

First Date
My first date would vary, depending on the individual. We can have coffee and head to the park, and just enjoy the conversation.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Building73 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 25 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be married