Meine Liebe: Looking to find "The One"
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Valencia, California
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Red hair
Intent
Meine Liebe Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Accounting/Tax/Notary/Model/Acting/Photography







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Jess
**I AM A HOPELESS ROMANTIC AND I'M LOOKING FOR A POSITIVE, FUN, UPLIFTING RELATIONSHIP**
I'm looking for friends first (I always end up talking to interesting people on here from all walks of life with varied interests and have made many platonic friends in town from this website) but I am also ready to date as well, and in the long run I'm looking for a guy who I can eventually settle down and have kids with who if he doesn't now, he will eventually make decent money, so that we can buy a nice house together, support each other, build one another up, encourage each other, motivate each other, and go on lots of trips to Europe and I can maybe have kids and raise them; but I'm extremely picky.

It's 2014 and I'm 34 years old and getting to the point where I want to settle down, get married, and have kids if I meet the right person. I have dated all types, but I love foreign European men, especially if you speak a European language and you have long hair and a fit body. I often fall for the artsy, unusual type of guy, the ones that are a little different than the norm and I also am intrigued by men with a bad boy rebellious edge and/or ironically the silent, nerdy types. I love guys with pretty eyes and a cute face. I love guys who are chivalrous and hopeless romantics. I like guys who have done something interesting with their life and who share the same hobbies and interests as me as well, like those that are photographers or have traveled the world like me. I like a guy who has as much energy as me, who is as creative and random as me, and who is super adventurous and loves to go out to all the fun events and clubs and outings around town to meet new people. I love dance clubs, car shows, photography and networking events, hiking, exploring all over all kinds of new, random spots, Ren Faire, beach, various towns, Hurricane Harbor, Hansen Dam, waterfalls, construction sites, playgrounds with swings, gyms, romance movies, old vintage cars, thrift shopping, arts and crafts festivals, swap meets, travel adventures, foreign cultures, creative types, super smart intellectual types that have master's degrees and are overachievers. If your idea of a fun life is sitting at home watching TV or playing video games (ok in moderation some nights but not to the extreme every day) and you aren't well-educated or have a good job, we probably won't get along because I'm always wanting to go out and meet new people when I have free time and try all kinds of new things and learn new things.

Three things that make me extremely happy are: dancing, exploring adventures at new places, hiking, and shopping for unique clothes/designs/etc. I speak German, Italian and Spanish. I've been a model and actress for the last few years now, and got into photography 5 years ago because of modeling. I have a master's in business (MBA) graduated with Honors and undergrad double major B.S. in International Business/Finance w/ German minor Cum Laude and specialized in accounting after graduation. I am in the process of getting my CPA license.

Photography and modeling is a big part of my life outside of my accounting day jobs and I'm also looking for a man who really cares about and supports my interest in photography and modeling, and is willing to come to and help out at my shoots. So if you are a photographer or interested in photography, we will get along great! Also if you love to go out to new events, shows, clubs and meet new people and go to the them with me, we will get along great too!

I'm also looking for real friends to enjoy life with; want to get to know some interesting people maybe even in groups.
I am open to meeting people up for coffee or to do fun activities...with nothing physical involved and no dating...I want to rekindle old friendships and build new ones.
I am always interested in making new friends to go to the pool, lake, gym, hiking, bike riding, and exploring with!
my fav activities:
exploring, hiking, taking photos, modeling, picnic on a lake, trip to a playground, play mini golf, amusement park, watching foreign films, fashion design, art museums and events (anything creative)....something active or dancing, of course! swing, salsa, tango, ballroom, I love ALL types of music.....I'm a total brainiac who enjoys interesting conversations....something to intrigue me...
I'm also a hopeless romantic..love it when u can keep me on my toes guessing, wondering how you will spoil or surprise me next. I love receiving flowers or cute messages during the day...I have a master's degree, and speak several languages including German, Italian and Spanish.
I love all types of music, and have tons of interests. As for the rest, we can talk and find out from there.

Please do NOT contact me for my number if you:
do drugs or smoke weed, are an alcoholic, are just looking for sex, do NOT seek a relationship OR are NOT ok with being just platonic friends to hang out with in town if we aren't each other's type romantically, have nothing nice to say or have that childish mentality

First Date
Meet up at the local coffee shop or park to chat and see if we find each other interesting. Then go on more adventure outings like hiking or museums, shows, events, etc. after we get to know each other better.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Meine Liebe you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 26 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke