MackXD: So...Do you like weather?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Colorado springs, Colorado
22 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
MackXD isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Mackenzie
Im Mackenzie,
I'm sure most see my profession and think I'm the typical Military sh*thead which isn't the case I have standards and morals.
But words are words I'm a action kinda person so if you're willing to find out then keep reading
Im 22, tennessee bred so I got the southern charm & accent
There is more to me than meets the eye..yeah I got alot of tattoos but I love art and I'm very educated and can hold a very intellectual conversation.
That being said don't judge a book by its cover.. I'm all about diesel trucks it's definitely a passion of mine! I own a duramax on 37's
I love being in the woods or just outside in general. Bonfires with some good people is the definition of a good time.
Gym has taken over my life 7 days a week, I lost over 70 pounds 2 years ago and will never go back I'm working the hardest I can at my dreams and goals! But if ya wanna know more just give me a holler!

First Date
Suprise you of course!