crazyredhead78: Not sure what I'm doing
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Moreno valley, California
Details
35 year old Woman, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Red hair
Intent
crazyredhead78 Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Daredevil
Profession
Security Specilist







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Chris
First of all fellas if the only reason your hitting me up is to have sex keep a steppin! I need to know someone a little before jumping into bed. So if your whole conversation relates back to sex before we meet please resort back to my first sentence.

What I enjoy doing: sky dive, bungee jump, walk on the beach, ride my Harley, fishing, camping, dancing, art museums, monster trucks, dirt bikes, horseback riding, anything outside, painting and drawing, photography and many other activities I'm sure I can relate to you. I will try just about anything once.

I am a big tomboy and don't mind to get dirty but I can act girly when needed. I would like to find someone to hang out with and have some fun. If it happens it happens.


Do not use my photos or bio for any purpose.

First Date
Something casual but I am a sucker for romance. But I like pool, putt putt, boweling and such. No movies dinner if it's quiet so we can get to know each other.