daheavyhit: Lets just be honest...
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Dallas, Texas
Details
33 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Libra with Black hair
Intent
daheavyhit Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Music Snob
Profession
International drilling







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Let's just be honest... I am on here because I work a job that leaves me very little time to go out and meet people. So why not use this to see what is out there.

I am a man who prides himself on standing on his own two feet. I have a good career, own a home, cars, and travel as I see fit. Don't take that as me bragging on myself, because I am not that type of person. I have my faults as well... lol, many of them.

With that being said... I seek a woman that enjoys life, we would be together because we enjoy being with each other. Meaning, we can add to each others life in a positive manner. Lol, we could all use someone to enjoy life with.

If you are open to get to know a good guy, sending me a message sometime and we could enjoy getting to know each other.

First Date
On a first date, we could meet for a drink... if we click and are comfortable with each other, then we can plan to spend more time together.