lvnlfe_42: Casting a line in a small pond...
About
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
City
Palo alto, California
Details
40 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Asian, Scorpio
Intent
lvnlfe_42 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Management


dating
2014






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
A good friend of mine met her husband on POF, so I thought I'd give this a go.

So, WHO am I?
I'm a genuine, family-oriented person who is loyal, hard-working, independent, thoughtful, and respectful. Let's just say that I have my priorities in order and haven't met a mother that didn't like me. :) If you have a fun sense of humor and enjoy laughing til your stomach hurts, then we'll get along well and you'll love my family and friends.

Although I have cable and internet services, I don't spend a lot of time watching TV or web series, so I can't discuss what happened on the recent episode of Game of Thrones or any others. My only vice these days is Shark Tank...and singing songs that make my daughter crack-up.

I call my line of work the "business side of psychology" and I'm part of the firm's senior management team; everyone from the CEO, to a college intern comes to my office to talk with me. I prefer to be out and about meeting up with friends for brunch/Happy Hour/dinner (i.e. Chinese, Japanese, Hawaiian, Italian and Asian-Fusion foods), seeing live concerts (i.e. U2, One Republic, Beyonce, Bruno Mars, JT), broadway shows/musicals, traveling to places I've never visited (Italy, France, Bora Bora, Australia, Greece to name a few), and revisiting places I love (Hawaii, Tahoe, Cabo San Lucas).

WHAT am I looking for in a life partner and best friend?
First, allow me to explain that there's no "elephant in the room". I've never been married. My daughter's father is an active participant in her life and we're on cordial terms. I'm not looking for someone to replace him, but an excellent role model is definitely important.

With the possibility of having another child in the future and hope of growing older and wiser together, my life partner and best friend must be within the age range of 38 and 45, and is 5' 8" or taller. He is fun, responsible, a good listener, open-minded, generous, genuine, passionate about his family/career/life, emotionally independent and takes excellent care of himself (i.e. hygiene, exercise, diet, etc.). Together, we will mark things off of our "Bucket List" and be each other's biggest supporter and cheerleader through life's ups and downs. We eventually become that cute, old couple who still holds hands…even during bingo. :)

First Date
Our own, modern version of SNL's "Coffee Talk", followed by lunch/dinner, and then we'll see where it goes from there.


Mail Settings
To send a message to lvnlfe_42 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 38 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.