wtchat
Age: 52
Long term
cooltobeme: Don't Believe The Age !! I'm Younger Than It Say's
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Modesto, California
Details
60 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
cooltobeme Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
just ask/ quality control inspector


dating
Ready and Waitin to Have a good Day How About You ???






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Other  


Interests
DartsComedy clubsMaking new memories
Fires on a cold nightIce cream on a hot eveningGiggling when you least expect it
Laughing with youSunsetsPeople watching
Finding little old towns to visitGoing for drivesMusic snd suggling
Holding handsSlow dancingNew resturants new cuisine
PhotograpyNatureCamping
FishingHappiness and finding it in my life again

About Me
Music is the magic to a Soul: I like Jazz,blues, oldies,70's and country":"{}""

I am pretty funny, but that is my opinion..."Love to make people Laugh and be laugh at"

My goals are to find Mr. Right , and I know he is out there, wondering if he still exists, well here I am....Just drop me a line I turn down no ones mail
and will answer all my mail.......
But if your just going to be one of the guys who wants to talk dirty,or get freaky just don't send me an email because I won't respond to them, all others who are genuine respond.

I enjoy Yosemite,Ocean, and the mountains, and Camping.But I must say, I am starting to think tent camping is getting just alittle much and that a hotel room with a shower is getting more my style, or motorhome or camper anything but the ground, well maybe with the right person I would still give it the good old try. ( I have my own equipment and tent)
I'm looking for that Unique Man, one that enjoys doing swap meets little out of the way shops that no one would think of going into~~~~
The Passport is current and I am ready for a vacation just don't want to be alone and my son just emptied my piggy bank cause he needed a new engine:{ but I am working on a plan to the next great escape!
I'm looking for a fun lite hearted man who cares about me for me, and remembers the meaning of gentleman.

I would like to have a shared partnership, no a mine and yours, it's so much more fun to be partners :}
Just returned from Maui, had fun ziplining, snorkeling and enjoying the island with my 17yr old granddaughter who I think I wore out, she asked for a day to rest so I guess this grandma isn't so slow after all, I feel like it LOL.

First Date
A cup of coffee or Ice Cream on a hot day or Sharing time either lunch or dinner or even a picnic if it is a nice day, either at the beach or in a meadow in the mountains I will enjoy myself! Fresh air and just getting out and learning about what we may have in common!! I don't want to say 1st Date, let's say 1st meeting and getting to know about each other and see if we have anything in common, it takes more than an hour because you either know because of nerves sometimes you just can't read a person and you need that second meeting. Drop me a line I promise to drop one back! Cooltobeme


Mail Settings
To send a message to cooltobeme you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 52 and 64.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.