Phil_N_DeBlan
Age: 49
Dating
italianstallionII: You're looking in the right place
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Waterford, ny, New York
Details
56 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Blonde hair
Intent
italianstallionII Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Retired Army







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Italian  



About Aubrey
Correction on my age... I am 66 rather 56. I must have hit the wrong button. I am retired military with 24 years. I am pretty much set in my ways but for the right person....open to change. I like doing what she likes as the song goes from Blake Shelton. I can listen to all music except rap, but my favorite is country. I still believe in opening doors, pulling out seats, ladies entering first, holding hands, hugging and kissing in public. Very passionate in everything I do.
I am a man who respects and trusts others until given a reason not to. I am a very good listener.

I have been a warrior in Vietnam, a worker, teacher, leader in the military and in the civilian work force. So, my goals in life is to love life and hopefully share it eventually with the right person.

I also love riding my motorcycle, so I hope you would like to join me, if not, that's ok too.

First Date
Maybe to meet for coffee or a drink and later a nice dinner where we can get to know each other better. See how it goes from there!!