Allikat_34: Lets make it real or at least have fun trying :)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Aptos, California
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Red hair
Intent
Allikat_34 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Business owner


dating
Pretty shy sometimes :)






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Prefer not to say Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Hello. So what am I all about? Well my friends and family would say I have a huge heart, smart, beautiful, successful, sarcastic, a hard worker (oh and a little bit crazy) Aren't friends great?? I'm a bit more humble about myself but its still nice to hear :)

In my day to day life I own a business and also have a full time job. I work a lot but When I do have free time I love to fill it with doing something I love. Spending time with friends, my dogs, my family, on the beach, reading a good book, or just cuddling in bed with the right guy.

So here I am on this site, I guess looking for my Mr. Right. Whoever that may be :)

First Date
I love surprises. I could use some excitement in my life that's for sure.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Allikat_34 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 42.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.