MrAngel1976: In search for my soulmate
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
Tolleson, Arizona
38 year old Man, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Hispanic Libra with Black hair
MrAngel1976 wants to find someone to marry
Bachelors degree
Maintenace Eng.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Prefer not to say
Longest Relationship Over 9 years

About Me
Well what can I say. I have my career up and running in the exciting technical field(boorring!!)lol I own my own home,car etc. Now im just looking for true love, and not booti calls or FWB. I have accomplished most of what I have set out to do. I guess I am a hopeless romantic and I'm giving myself another try at love and finding a life partner. I don't have too many hobbies, but I'm open to anything, and I have done just about everything. I do the clubbing and bars once in awhile It's not really my thing. I enjoy the outdoors and going to the movies, dancing, competitve activities, gym etc. If your into drugs please don't bother. If you need to know more, feel free to ask I will tell you whatever it is that you need to know, with all honesty. P.S. all profiles look the same to me so I will be asking alot of That's all I got to say. If you want to know more hit me up.

First Date
First date, go out for a cup of cofffe, dinner,bowling, sports events, whatever is in the confort zone. I'm not really picky. I would definitely enjoy having some type of conversation to get to know each other and go from there. Im a good listener so you can go ahead and talk your head

Mail Settings
To send a message to MrAngel1976 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 21 and 37.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married