copenqt: Simple woman looking for a simple man
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Vacaville, California
37 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aries
copenqt is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
shift supervisor Starbucks

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a very honest and caring person. I am looking for someone who does not just want a good time. If your looking for a fling or fwb move along. Looking for someone who can handle curves not fat but definetly not stick thin. We can start as friends and then hopefully something more will come out of it. I want someone who is geniune and caring. I'm tired of playing games. I like all kinds of music but I would say I'm a country girl at heart. When I have free time I like to go to the movies, or for walks. I need someone who might push me a little to do some exciting things that I've wanted to do but have no one to do them with. If you have any questions feel free to ask.

First Date
I think going to dinner and then going somewhere you can hang out and talk is nice so you can get to know the person. Going out with friends is good but then you do need to spend sometime getting to know the other person. Even somewhere you can go for a walk afterwards is very nice.