john0918: Life is good love life........
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Oregon city, Oregon
Details
37 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with No hair
Intent
john0918 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Pipelayer construction







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Jonathan
I'm looking for a beautiful and intelligent women who like's to hang out and enjoy's having fun. My son is my world I like to go camping,fishing or just walking on the beach. I'm a down to earth guy I like to enjoy life without drama.... If you don't like kids please don't bother my son is my LIFE......

I want someone who'll love me for what I am inside. Who doesn't go for looks and whose feelings they don't hide.
I want someone who'll treat me right. Someone sweet and understanding. Who gives me much respect and isn't so demanding.
I want someone who is faithful. Who will never break my heart not some kind of player that I can't trust when we'er apart.
I want someone who is always there and who'll never let me down. Someone who'll always be around.
I want someone who'll do anything to try to keep us together to make our relationship almost perfect so, we can last forever.



First Date
Well first of all we would go to a nice restaurant and then out for a long night on the town or dinner at home and a movie.


Mail Settings
To send a message to john0918 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 25 and 45.
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.