flor4020
Age: 30
Hang Out
happinessflys
Age: 31
Long Term
Gabstherealdeal86: Hello and thanks for visiting:)
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
San jose, California
Details
29 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Mixed Race Aries with Brown
Intent
Gabstherealdeal86 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Real Estate Agent


dating
1/24/15






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Wouldn't life be so much more fun with someone right by your side. We don't know what the journey has in store for us so have an open heart and mind and let it happen.

At this point in my life, I am looking to enjoy life with a companion. I love being outside and being out and about. I love road trips and weekend getaways. Sporting events and concerts. Wine-tasting and trying new restaurants.

I try to workout once a day either in the morning or evening. Please be active and healthy.

Also, I do go to church every Sunday and I am Christian. Looking to meet someone who is also Christian. Thank you and God Bless!

Please don't message me if:

A) You are under 6ft tall
B) Looking for something casual
C) Unemployed and have no vehicle
D) Skinny
E) Pale
F) Play games - know exactly what you want and be honest
G) Atheist
H) Have children
I) Been previously married

First Date
I really enjoy the company of a man that knows how to take the lead and knows the true meaning of romance. I love flowers, candlelit dinners and walking on the beach. Yes I'm a hopeless romantic...lol But more importantly, there needs to be chemistry. For a first date, coffee is fine and then we can go from there. What's important is that there is a connection and we are both on the same page.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Gabstherealdeal86 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 28 and 58.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.