january_girl: Music is everything and life is a circus
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Alameda, California
Details
43 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Buddhist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Blonde hair
Intent
january_girl Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
designer


dating
yellow filter, making me look more blonde






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
My passion for life is catching, and so is my optimism. My laugh is distinct. I bet I can teach you something new. I sing and write songs. I bike and lift weights; I ran my first Tough Mudder this year and am going to do another one. I am frequently told I look 7-10 years younger than I really am, and I think that is partly because of my attitude and partly because I keep myself in good shape. I've been told I look even prettier in person than in my photos :)

I let my Mensa membership expire a long time ago. Sometimes I take myself a little too seriously, but I can see the humor in that too.

Music is super important to me; I would love to find a fellow musician on here. My music tastes run the gambit, but lately have been listening to metal/stoner rock (Clutch, Down) and also singer/songwriter music (Peter Bradley Adams, Damien Jurado). In the past I've been more into EDM, world music, and jazz. I have a CD of original music, and have done some tracks with other bands.

I have an 11 year old son, who is my ray of light. His father and I co-parent amicably and are friends. I am not looking for a surrogate father. Nor am I looking for a husband. I listed that I am looking for a relationship, but that's a long term goal. I'm particular about who I meet. I believe in taking things slow; I am not rushing into anything.

First Date
I like to keep a first date short (a drink or a cup of coffee) to give us a chance to meet each other, talk and see if we click. No pressure, no strings. If we like each other we can always schedule a second date!


Mail Settings
To send a message to january_girl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.