MoEsQuEeK: Just want a gentleman who makes me laugh.
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Fresno, California
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Hispanic Aries with Mixed color hair
Intent
MoEsQuEeK Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Makeup Artist







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
Since every guy that's been messaging me doesn't understand this.. I am not here to "hook up" I am not that kinda girl.. Go somewhere else. And read profiles for ****s sake!



Hello! My name is Monique
i was born in Fresno
And just recently moved back.


i am gonna be straight up as possible.

*i have a great sense of humor! i laugh at almost anything.
*i try to smile all the time,simply because being alive is a blessing.
*i love makeup,it might be cliche to you, but its art to me and a career path i am serious about.
*i want to be treated with respect. Respect me like you would want your sister or mom or future daughter to be respected .
*i wont lie i am an emotional person,i have a big heart, i love big.
*i put my all into everything i do, even the simplest of things.
*i don't hate anyone,even if i say i do its a lie, i am not capable of real hate, that emotion is too strong and i don't think it is worth the energy!
*i need a guy who will respect my morals and not be in the relationship to change me.
*WARNING:if you try to change my mind about my morals, it will be over before it started. i wont change for anyone. i am me,love me,or leave me.
*i love music,all kinds,don't hate on my music,cuz i won't hate on yours.
*i am a serial reader,i read so much its ridiculous.
*i quote movies like crazy!
*i make up random catch phrases, cuz i think they're funny!
*i am extremely close to choice members of my family. My sister,my parents,some cousins, and very few others. Not because i dont love them but,my family can be crazy.
*i am very defensive of those few members.
* i am not violent,but i can be intimidating if you piss me off.
*i love to dance, i was a dancer for 10 years.
*i love to cook, i went to culinary school.
*i am extremely shy. but i am getting better.
*there is so much more to learn about me than i can write in this square.


things i want in a guy..
*number one treat girls with respect,don't be a douche its unacceptable.
*i like guys, with tattoos and piercings,and fairly tight pants.lol
*i am not against dating other races i just tend to be most attracted to white guys.
*chivalry isn't dead,and i expect you to be polite and chivalrous.
*i like guys who know where they are going in life.
*jobs are important they show me you aren't a slacker.
*listen to me and get to know me,it's not hard i promise.
*family oriented is good
*educated is also very good.
*musicians are well loved! lol
*you must have a good sense of humor,if you cant laugh, you cant love!
*spontaneity is sexy
*romance is intriguing
*accepts me and all my flaws

First Date
we can go for coffee and talk. i like to get to know people.
i don't like the typical date.
movies are no good..you cant get to know somebody that way...do something out of the blue.
even if there's not a connection at least try to have fun
become friends by making each other laugh!!
the best thing you can do on a date is laugh!




Mail Settings
To send a message to MoEsQuEeK you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 19 and 25.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married