tek4: Looking for friends
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Chatham, Ontario
38 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Scorpio
tek4 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Class Clown

Maiden of the Mist.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language French

About Me
Really not sure what to type here so I will just ramble on. Not too into the bar scene anymore just looking for friends to chill with, go on random trips for fun and just kick back and relax with a beer on the patio.

I am very motivated and I work hard at whatever I do. I like pretty much every type of music. I workout 4-5 times per week and am getting closer to my fitness goals.

I am a bit of a computer geek and spend entirely too much time online which going forward I would love to change.

Anything else you would like to know feel free to message me.

First Date
First date could be anything from bowling to a roadtrip to a destination yet unknown. We could also go for beers at the nearest pub as long as its an environment that lets us talk since that's the point of a first date.