Age: 59
Age: 63
Long Term
markymark5: looking for a sincere, loving, active you
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Spring valley, New York
71 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Leo
markymark5 is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree
Animal Lover
retired NYC teacher

Marky Mark!!!

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I love LIFE including the great outdoors- traveling,sports, walks and talks. I enjoy going to shul and the Jewish holidays. I like dancing and singing. With the right person I would travel and see the world and share good times. It's important that when or if I find a soulmate we are there for each because it's no fun being alone and life is too short to sweat the small stuff. I've been told I'm humorous and look younger than my years. I may be 63, but I act and feel like 53 (or younger) and look like 43 - no kiddin'. My goal is to share and care. Share the good and bad times together and to care for one another

First Date
On my date since spring is here, I"d like to take a stroll through the park or on a trail to talk and get to know one another. Then, perhaps play a some tennis and share a dessert while schmoozing a bit more. Even a nice ride in the country would be nice.The idea is to communicate and exchange ideas to feel the chemistry, if it's there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to markymark5 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 43 and 59.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke