Hersheyjc
Age: 30
Long term
You_1982
Age: 31
Long term
summerdreams: Looking for a connection
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Victoria, British Columbia
Details
30 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
summerdreams is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
work







I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
hmmmmmm these things are always really hard to start out... Okay well, I'm a 27 yr old girl from the Island. I've lived here most of my life and have done some travelling and lived abroad in Austrailia. I've also worked at a resort in Banff and learnt to board.

I live a really healthy, active lifestyle and try to stay in the best shape I can. I'm currently getting into the field and aspire to be a personal trainer or fitness instructor and work in the wellness indutry in the near future. For fun... My whole life is about having fun !!!! stuff like hanging out with friends, travelling, going out on the weekends, boarding in the wintertime, spending the summer on the beach, kickboxing(just starting!) and running, chilling out with a movie, family ,laughing!!!

What I'm looking for- not 100% sure... I've got to admit I'm not the most decisive person in the world but a guy with a sense of humor is a must. If your profile picture is taken in front of the mirror ,shirt off and with a camera glare in the reflection chances are I'm laughing at you( even if your abs are sick!) ha ha. Besides that I'm pretty laid back and just looking for someone who is like minded, has a good sense of humor, is in shape.

Good Luck!

First Date
Anything not awkward lol....... Is that even possible on a first date?