imanutt44: Country girl looking for the right one.
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Warr acres, Oklahoma
Details
47 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
imanutt44 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
won't tell now


dating
me n bun






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
HorsesAnimals most any kindMotorcycles more of a rider than a driver
BooksMoviesCuddling
WalksSnow skiingAnd my family extended and other wise

About Me
Country born and country bred. Looking for somebody to share this life with. I am a well educated well rounded person. My favorite thing is spending time with my horse and riding him of course. Next to that I love classic cars and like to tinker with it. I love country music and it is pretty much all I listen to. I have all the right values you would expect from somebody who was raised right. I am fascinated by big trucks was raised around those too, so needless to say truck drivers are ok. Was also raised at the race track (super mods on the dirt track) first my daddy then my uncle. When I decided I wanted to race they built me a door slammer and I raced drag, until the tornado trashed my car. In addition, family is very important to me. Well I guess that's enough about me.

First Date
Possibly dinner, then someplace quiet where we can talk and get to know more about each other.